Hotel skipass service

With our Skipass hotel service, you can order your ticket online from home and then pick it up directly from your hotel: Simply select the type of Skipass you would like to buy (except for free Skipasses) online and pay by credit card at no extra cost. Your accommodation will then pick up your tickets and leave them in your hotel room on the day of your arrival. For discounted (senior and junior) Skipasses, please upload a copy of a valid ID at the time of ordering. Please note that free Skipasses for children under 8 years of age are only available from the ticket counters at the valley stations.

 

Interested accommodations, which would like to offer this service, can contact us under the following E-Mail address: skirama@kronplatz.org.

The following accommodations offer the skipass check-in service:
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Albergo Genziana St. Vigil  www.albergogenziana.com
Apartments Residence Greta St. Vigil  www.residencegreta.eu
Apartments San Vigilio St. Vigil  www.apartmentsanvigilio.com
Aqua Bad Cortina St. Vigil  www.aquabadcortina.it
Casa Raieta St. Vigil  www.garnicristallo.it
Christophorus Mountain Residence St. Vigil  www.christophorus-residence.com
Ciasa Lavarella St. Vigil  www.lavarella.com
Ciasa Primula St. Vigil www.ciasa-primula.it
Garni Cristallo St. Vigil www.garnicristallo.it
Garnì Diamant St. Vigil www.garnidiamant.com
Hotel Mareo St. Vigil  www.mareo-dolomites.it
Hotel Gran Pre St. Vigil  www.hotelgranpre.it
Hotel La Stöa St. Vigil  www.lastoea.com
Hotel Mirabel St. Vigil  www.hotel-mirabel.com
Hotel Monte Paraccia St. Vigil  www.paraccia.com
Les Gomines St. Vigil  www.lesgomines.it
Residence Antina St. Vigil  www.garnicristallo.it
Residence Garni Rautal St. Vigil  www.rautal.com
Residence Plan De Corones St. Vigil  www.plandecorones.bz
Villa Anita St. Vigil  www.kronplatz.com
Hotel Al Plan St. Vigil  www.alplan.it
App. Ciasa Mascotte St. Vigil  www.ciasamascotte.it
Hotel Chalet Corso St. Vigil www.chaletcorso.com
Liondes Chalets St. Vigil www.liondes.it
Albergo Gader St. Vigil www.albergogader.it
Apartments Erardi Ruth St. Vigil www.apartments-erardi.it
Ciasa Tlara St. Vigil www.ciasa-tlara.it
Alpine Hotel Gran Fodà St. Vigil www.granfoda.it
Alpine Chalet Sauter St. Vigil www.sauter.bz.it
Hotel Condor St. Vigil www.hotelcondor.com
Garni Chi Vai St. Vigil www.chivai.it
Chalet Marlene St. Vigil www.chaletmarlene.com
MÖLGG Dolomites Residence St. Vigil www.moelgg-dolomites.com
Ciasa Stoffl St. Vigil Link not available at the moment
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Ostaria Posta St. Martin i.T.  www.ostariaposta.com
Hotel Pütia St. Martin i.T.  www.putia.com
Pension Odles St. Martin i.T.  Link not available at the moment
Hotel Antermoia St. Martin i.T.  www.hotelantermoia.com
Fornellahof - La Majun St. Martin i.T.  www.fornellahof.com
     
     
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Alpenrose Wirtshaushotel St. Lorenzen www.hotelalpenrose.com
Hotel Martinerhof St. Lorenzen www.martinerhof.com
Hotel Mühlgarten St. Lorenzen www.muehlgarten.com
Hotel Saalerwirt St. Lorenzen www.saalerwirt.com
Oberwieserhof  St. Lorenzen www.oberwieserhof.com
Hotel Winkler St. Lorenzen www.winklerhotels.com
Hotel Lanerhof St. Lorenzen www.winklerhotels.com
Pension Burgblick St. Lorenzen www.burgblick.com
Pension Hofer St. Lorenzen www.pension-hofer.com
Hotel Am Anger St. Lorenzen www.hotelamanger.com
Gasthof Traube St. Lorenzen www.gasthoftraube.it
Oberbinderhof St. Lorenzen www.oberbinderhof.com
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
App. Tamanhof Bruneck www.tamanhof.com
Hotel Krone Bruneck www.hotelkrone.info
Hotel Post Bruneck www.hotelpost-bruneck.com
App. Im Winkl Bruneck www.imwinkl.com
Hotel Tirolerhof Bruneck www.hoteltirolerhof.com
Hotel Blitzburg Bruneck www.blitzburg.it
Reipertingerhof Reischach/Bruneck www.reipertingerhof.com
Residence Sporting Reischach/Bruneck www.residence-sporting.it
K1 Mountain Chalet Reischach/Bruneck www.k1-mountain-chalet.it
Pension Prack Reischach/Bruneck www.hotel-prack.com
Royal Hotel Hinterhuber Reischach/Bruneck www.royal-hinterhuber.com
Parkhotel Schönblick Reischach/Bruneck www.schoenblick.it
Frühstückspension Obermair Reischach/Bruneck www.pension-obermair.com
Hotel-B&B Boutique-Apartment Oberwiesen Reischach/Bruneck www.oberwiesen.it
Hotel Corso Bruneck www.hotelcorso.com
Haus Hedonè Reischach/Bruneck www.hedone.info
Hotel Martha Reischach/Bruneck www.hotel-martha.it
Hotel B&B Feldmessner Reischach/Bruneck www.feldmessner.com
Hotel Krondlhof Reischach/Bruneck www.krondlhof.com
Krebslechnerhof Reischach/Bruneck www.klhof.com
Niedermairhof Bruneck www.nmhof.it
Garni Schorneck Reischach/Bruneck www.schorneck.com
Hotel Gissbach Bruneck www.gissbach.com
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Pension Harrasser Pfalzen www.pension-harrasser.com
Hotel Sonnenhof Pfalzen www.winklerhotels.com
Hotel Jochele Pfalzen www.jochele.it
Residence Garni Walder Pfalzen www.residence-walder.com
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Sigmunderhof Kiens www.sigmunderhof.com
Hotel Waldruhe Kiens www.diewaldruhe.com
River Hotel Post Kiens www.riverhotelpost.com
Hotel Leitgamhof Kiens www.leitgamhof.com
Hotel Elisabeth Kiens www.hotel-elisabeth.it
Falkenau Kiens www.falkenau.it
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Dolomitenblick Terenten www.hotel-dolomitenblick.com
Hotel Waldrast Terenten www.waldrast.it
Hotel Wiedenhofer Terenten www.wiedenhofer.com
Hotel Terentnerhof Terenten www.terentnerhof.com
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Naturhotel Miraval Percha www.hotel-miraval.com
Hotel Rommisa Percha www.rommisa.com
Plankenhof Percha www.plankenhof.org
Hotel Waldhof Percha www.waldhof.bz.it
Hotel Amaten Percha www.amaten.it
Willmüllerhof Percha www.willmueller.it
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Appartements Mutschlechner Olang www.app-mutschlechner.it
Ferienwohnungen Sapelza Johann Olang www.sapelza.com
Hotel Christoph Olang www.hotelchristoph.it
Hotel Scherer Olang www.hotelscherer.com
Ferienwohnungen - App. Schnarf Olang www.appartements-schnarf.com
Garni & Appartements Beikircher Olang www.beikircher.info
Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus Olang www.hotel-hubertus.com
Appartements Sextnerhof Olang www.sextnerhof.it
Hotel Famelì Olang www.fameli.it
Hotel Alte Goste Olang www.alte-goste.com
Hotel Pörnbacher Olang www.hotel-poernbacher.it
Hotel Astor Olang www.hotel-astor.it
Apartments Frieda Olang www.apartmentsfrieda.com
Appartements Durnbrunn Olang www.beikircher.info
Garni KRUMA Olang www.kruma.it
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Bad Salomonsbrunn Rasen/Antholz www.badsalomonsbrunn.com
Hotel Roland Rasen www.hotelroland.com
Pension Santl Antholz www.santl.it
Santeshotel Antholz www.santeshotel.com
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Quelle Nature Spa Resort Gsies www.hotel-quelle.com
     
     
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage
Active Hotel Sonne Gais www.active-hotel-sonne.com
buy your skipass online

Here you can buy your ski pass online:

https://www.dolomitisuperski.com/en/Ski-pass/Prices

Main Sponsor