Skipass check-in

You can conveniently purchase a multi-day Skipass (2-21 days, Kronplatz or Dolomiti Superski) at no additional cost from your hotel reception. To claim a child, junior or senior discount, valid proof of ID must be presented.

The following accommodations offer the skipass check-in service:
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Schönblick Reischach/Bruneck www.schoenblick.it

Hotel Heinz

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotelheinz.com

Hotel Majestic

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotel-majestic.it

Hotel Olympia

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotelolympia.net

Hotel Petrus

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotelpetrus.com

Hotel Reischach

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotelreischach.com

Hotel Rudolf

Reischach/Bruneck www.hotel-rudolf.com
Hotel Blitzburg Bruneck www.blitzburg.it
Hotel Langgenhof Bruneck www.langgenhof.com
Hotel Post Bruneck www.hotelpost-bruneck.com
     
     
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Falken Pfalzen hotel-falken.com
Hotel Sonnenhof Pfalzen www.winklerhotels.com
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Lanerhof St.Lorenzen www.winklerhotels.com
Hotel Winkler St. Lorenzen www.winklerhotels.com
     
     
NAME   LOCATION Link Homepage

Mountain Residence Montana

Gsies www.app-montana.it
     
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage

Almhotel Lenz

Olang www.almhotel-lenz.com

Apparthotel Winklwiese

Olang www.winklwiese.com

Hotel Alp Cron Moarhof

Olang www.alpcronmoarhof.com

Hotel Alpinhotel Keil

Olang www.alpinhotel.it
Hotel Am Park Olang www.ampark.com

Hotel Famelí

Olang www.fameli.it
Hotel Kristall Olang www.hotelkristall.it
Hotel Mirabell Olang www.mirabell.it
Hotel Olaga Olang www.olaga.it
Hotel Rainegg Olang Link im Moment nicht verfügbar
Berghotel Zirm Olang www.berghotel-zirm.com
Hotel Christoph Olang www.hotelchristoph.it
     
NAME  LOCATION Link Homepage

Autentic Adler

Rasen www.hotel-adler.it

Dolomit Family Resort Garberhof

Rasen/Antholz www.dolomit-familyresort.it
Hotel Bad Salomonsbrunn Antholz www.badsalomonsbrunn.com
Hotel Brötz Rasen www.hotelbroetz.com
Hotel Alpenhof Rasen www.dolomit-familyresort.it
     
     
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage

Chalet Olympia

Taisten www.chaletolympia.it
Gailerhof Welsberg www.gailerhof.com
Hotel Alpen Tesitin Taisten www.alpentesitin.it
Hotel Weisses Lamm Welsberg www.hotel-weisses-lamm.com
Hotel Goldene Rose Welsberg www.hotel-goldenerose.com
     
     
NAME   LOCATION Link Homepage
Hotel Dolomiten Toblach www.hotel-dolomiten.com
     
     
NAME LOCATION Link Homepage
Aqua Bad Cortina St. Vigil www.aquabadcortina.it
Hotel Almhof Call St. Vigil www.almhof-call.com
Hotel Corona St. Vigil www.hotelcorona.net
Hotel Excelsior St. Vigil www.belvita.it
Hotel Paraccia St. Vigil www.paraccia.com
Hotel Teresa St. Vigil www.hotel-teresa.com
Hotel Emma St. Vigil www.hotelemma.it

 

Main Sponsor